Teacher………effects ETERNITY

A teacher, the influence which never stops, the eternal figure. A good teacher is like a candle – it consumes itself to light the way for others.

The dream begins with a teacher who believes in you, who tugs and pushes and leads you to the next plateau, sometimes poking you with a sharp stick called “truth.”

Teachers who inspire know that teaching is like cultivating a garden, and those who would have nothing to do with thorns must never attempt to gather flowers.

THIS IS WHAT A TEACHER IS…………PROUD TO BE ONE….!!!

HAPPY TEACHER’S DAY

7 responses to “Teacher………effects ETERNITY

  1. Pingback: Teacher………effects ETERNITY | Tea Break

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  3. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  4. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

  5. Hello, I’m from Vietnam. I’m editor for my class’s newspaper. Our topic is about Teacher’s day. Can I translate your post into Vietnamese? ^^~ Thanks. I’m waitting ur reply.
    Faithfully ~

Leave a Reply

